Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTAS - CONTATO RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO ÚLTIMA ATUALIZAÇÃO
BofA Merril Lynch Daniel Gasparete
daniel.gasparete@baml.com
55 11 2188-4375
n/a n/a 13/04/2016
Bradesco BBI Luiz Mauricio Garcia
lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
55 11 2178-4223
Neutro R$ 10,00 15/02/2017
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva
gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com.br
55 11 3383-2451
n/a n/a 04/11/2014
Citi Dan McGoey
dan.mcgoey@citi.com
1 212 816 1119
Neutro R$ 9,30 21/12/2016
Credit Suisse Nicole Hirakawa
nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3841-6321
Outperform R$ 11,50 05/02/2017
Deutsche Bank Esteban Polidura
esteban.polidura@db.com
52 55 5201-8115
Compra R$ 14,00 26/02/2015
Itaú Enrico Trotta
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3064
Outperform R$ 10,60 14/02/2017
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
55 11 4950-6712
Neutro R$ 11,00 07/03/2017
Santander Bruno Mendonça
brmendonca@santander.com.br
55 11 3012-5779
Compra R$ 11,00 20/09/2016