Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTAS - CONTATO RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO ÚLTIMA ATUALIZAÇÃO
BofA Merril Lynch Daniel Gasparete
daniel.gasparete@baml.com
55 11 2188-4375
Compra R$ 13,00 12/11/2017
Bradesco BBI Luiz Mauricio Garcia
lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
55 11 2178-4223
Neutro R$ 10,00 15/02/2017
Citi Dan McGoey
dan.mcgoey@citi.com
1 212 816 1119
Neutro R$ 12,00 06/12/2017
Credit Suisse Nicole Hirakawa
nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3841-6321
Outperform R$ 11,50 05/02/2017
Itaú Enrico Trotta
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3064
Outperform R$ 10,60 14/02/2017
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
55 11 4950-6712
Neutro R$ 12,00 29/08/2017
Santander Renan Kato Manda
rmanda@santander.com.br
55 11 3012-6535
Compra R$ 14,00 22/08/2017